You are here

Staff & Faculty

Brent Yantis, Regional Application Center director

Brent Yantis
​Director

Operations Manager, MLA
(337) 482-0679
rby7623@louisiana.edu
Office Number

 

Sumani Chimmula, Regional Application Center Research Associate
Sumani Chimmula
​Research Associate
Senior GeoSpatial Analyst

chimmulas@usgs.gov
 

James Nunez
Research Associate

Senior GeoSpatial Programmer
james.o.nunez.nfg@mail.mil
 

Ben Thomas
Research Associate
Hazardous Waste Manager
benjamin.p.thomas9.ctr@mail.mil

Gregory Babin
Research Associate
Cultural Resources Manager
Gregory.j.babin2.ctr@mail.mil
Bryan Haviland, Regional Application Center Research Associate
Bryan Haviland
Research Associate
Senior GeoSpatial Specialist
bryan.j.haviland@gmail.com

Terri Bannister
Research Associate

terri.bannister@gmail.com
Phillip Breaux, Regional Application Center Geospatial Consultant
Phillip Breaux
​Geospatial Consultant
Senior GeoSpatial Project Manager

phillipbreaux@rocketmail.com
 
Stephanie Denton
Director of Budget and Administration

sdenton@louisiana.edu
 
Aeriel Frederick
Compliance / Development Officer

aeriel@louisiana.edu

 

Student Staff

Micaela Dauzat, USGS/RAC Liaison Assistant

Micaela Dauzat
USGS/RAC Liason Assistant

mxd6449@louisiana.edu


Luke Habetz
Graduate Assistant

lmh8280@louisiana.edu


Alexandra Carr
Graduate Assistant
amc0510@louisiana.edu

 
Jacob Chicola
Graduate Assistant

jxc5616@louisiana.edu
 
 
Grant Kleiner
Graduate Assistant

grantkleiner1@gmail.com

 
Aaron Baudoin, Regional Application Center Senior Project Designer

Aaron Baudoin
Design Consultant
acb8322@louisiana.edu

Adam Denais, Regional Application Center Design Consultant
Adam Denais
Design Consultant
adamdenais@bellsouth.net
   
   

Allied Professionals

Kari Smith kjs9673@louisiana.edu
Dr. JoAnne DeRouen derouen@louisiana.edu
Dr. Elijah Ramsey ramseye@usgs.gov
Mike Liotta mike.liotta@la.gov
Craig Conzelmen conzelmannc@usgs.gov
Amina Rangoonwala rangoonwalaa@usgs.gov